MEILLEURS TARIFS GARANTIS •
PROMOTIONS EXCLUSIVES •
INTERNET WIFI GRATUIT •
LE PERSONNEL AMICAL •
RÉSERVE
divider





Hôtel Giorgi Rome – Choses à voir – hôtel 3 étoiles de qualité dans une situation privilégiée au centre de Rome...

Wi-Fi Gratuit
WI-FI GRATUIT
Htel Giorgi Rome
Facebook Twitter Flickr Youtube

ACCUEILVIDEOCHAMBRESSERVICESLIEUQUE VOIRFAQ GALERIE OFFRESRESERVATIONS

 
shadow

CONVENIENCE AND VALUE

L' Hôtel Giorgi Rome bénéficie d'une excellente situation centrale près de la gare de Termini permettant aux client d'explorer la ville via le métro et d'accéder aux deux aéroports facilement ainsi qu'en région Lazio. Rendez vous sur notre page liens utiles pour réserver des visites de la ville ainsi que des hébergements dans d'autres coins de l'Italie.

VISITES DE LA VILLE

Visitez notre page liens utiles pour réserver des visites de la ville via nos partenaires de langue maternelle anglaise pour tous les monuments les célèbres comme le Colisée et le Forum Romain, les Musées du Vatican, la Rome Renaissance, le sentier des Anges et Démons, la Rome Antique et Rome la nuit. D'autres visites son conseillées comme Ostia Antica, Pompeii,et des circuits sur mesure à votre convenance.

SAN LORENZO

Ceux souhaitant découvrir le 'vrai Rome' seront intéressés par le quartier de San Lorenzo -connu comme le quartier étudiant. Ce quartier de Rome offre une multitude de bars et restaurants bon marché fréquentés par les Romains et un peu moins touristique. Attendez vous à du vin servi dans des verres en plastique, des plats tels que du foie et des reins, de la musique live et des graffitis politiques! Hé, n'y allez pas avec votre drapeau américain...

DISTANCE EN METRO

» St Pierre et le Vatican - 6 arrêts » Musées du Vatican et Chapelle Sixtine - 7 arrêts » Colisée et Forum Romain - 2 arrêts » Place d'Espagne- 3 arrêts » Fontaine de Trevi - 2 arrêts » Cathédrale St Paul - 6 arrêts » EUR quartier des affaires - 10 arrêts

Hôtel Giorgi Rome
Hôtel Giorgi Rome
Hôtel Giorgi Rome
Hôtel Giorgi Rome
shadow
Htel Giorgi Rome
Via Magenta, 13 - 00185 Rome, Italy
Tel. 39 06 4457555 | Fax 39 06 4441551 | P.IVA 07243771008 | E Mail: info@hotelgiorgi.com

Site Cr et gr par: Fisheyes Ltd.

BEST RATES GUARANTEED •
EXCLUSIVE PROMOTIONS •
FREE INTERNET WI-FI •
FRIENDLY STAFF •
BOOK ONLINE
divider





Hotel Giorgi Rome - Things to See - Value for money 3 star hotel in a convenient location in the center of Rome...

Free Wi-Fi
FREE WI-FI
Hotel Giorgi Rome
Facebook Twitter Flickr Youtube

HOMEVIDEOROOMSSERVICESLOCATIONTHINGS TO SEEFAQs GALLERY OFFERS RESERVATIONS

 
shadow

CONVENIENCE AND VALUE

Hotel Giorgi Rome’s excellent location near Termini Central Station gives guests the freedom to explore the city via the metro system as well as having quick and easy access to both city airports and the surrounding region of Lazio. Go to our useful links page to book your city tours of Rome as well as accommodation in other parts of Italy.

CITY TOURS

Visit our useful links page to book city tours with our partners in mother-tongue English of Rome’s most coveted attractions, including the Colosseum and Roman Forums, the Vatican Museums, Renaissance Rome, the Angels and Demons trail, Ancient Rome and Rome by night. Tours further afield are also recommended, including Ostia Antica, Pompeii and custom-tailored tours to suit you.

SAN LORENZO

Those interested in seeing some of ‘the real Rome’ will be interested in the nearby quarter of San Lorenzo - otherwise known as the student quarter. This city center suburb of Rome offers multitudes of cheap bars and restaurants frequented by Romans and a taste of the capital’s less touristic personality. Expect cheap wine in plastic cups, delicacies such as liver and kidneys, live music and political graffiti! Oh, and don’t go waving your American flag...

DISTANCES BY METRO

» St Peter’s and the Vatican - 6 stops » Vatican Museums and Sistine Chapel - 7 stops » Colosseum and Roman Forums - 2 stops » Spanish Steps - 3 stops
» Trevi Fountain 2 stops » St Paul’s Cathedral - 6 stops » Eur business district - 10 stops

Hotel Giorgi Rome
Hotel Giorgi Rome
Hotel Giorgi Rome
Hotel Giorgi Rome
shadow
Hotel Giorgi Rome
Via Magenta, 13 - 00185 Rome, Italy
Tel. 39 06 4457555 | Fax 39 06 4441551 | P.IVA 07243771008 | E Mail: info@hotelgiorgi.com

Website designed and maintained by: Fisheyes Ltd. | Privacy Policy